Nontraditional Father’s Day Card

I saw this fun digital image on Kenny K stamps and thought it would make a cute Father’s Day card for my hubster. Sadly, Kenny K will be shutting down its digi store on the 30th of this month, but all of their digital images are on sale for $1! I stocked up on the images I’ve been eyeing for a while. đŸ˜€

I colored the cute little policewoman with my Spectrum Noir markers. The shiny foil papers I picked up at the Dollar Tree. I learned that liquid glue does not adhere very well to the foil, so I had to use some double-sided tape to hold everything together.

Thanks so much for joining me today, and I hope you were inspired to try some nontraditional cards yourself. Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

