Superhero Birthday

Hi Everyone!

Saturday my kids are going to a birthday party for a little boy who is turning two. This kid’s dad is a HUGE Batman fan, so I used the MFT stamp set Super Boy and watercolored his outfit to resemble Batman’s. I really like the layout of this card and wish I had enough foresight to actually plan my layouts in advance. Instead I pick random papers I like and just start cutting and scattering the pieces until I come up with something I like. Ha ha…

Thank you so much for spending some time with me today. Be blessed!

img_2311

Leave a Reply

