No Pink!!

My brother and his wife are expecting their first baby (a girl!) in October. I have many titles, but aunt isn’t one of them. I’m very excited to meet the little person who will finally give me that title. 😊

My brother and his wife both despise the color pink. Pink is one of my very favorite colors, so it was a real challenge for me to make a “baby girl” card and not include a ton of pink. I used several Unity stamps. The mother and baby image, the sentiment, and the background hearts are all Unity stamps. The little hearts around the sentiment (and the little pink I sneaked) are from the Lawn Fawn Boo-ya stamp set.

Thanks for taking the time to visit me today!  image

One thought on “No Pink!!

Leave a Reply

