Friendship Card

Hello Everyone!

The Greeting Farm (whose images I absolutely looovvveee) is having a “friendship” challenge this month. I love challenges because I sometimes find myself in a creative rut. I find having a starting point, such as a theme, really helps get me motivated. I made this cute card using TGF Fun Anya stamp.

This was also my design team project for SBC (http://www.scrapbookblessingsclub.com/?m=1) , so it was two birds with one stone, so to speak. 😉

You can find the process video of how I made this card here:

Thanks so much for visiting me today! Be blessed!!!

-Heather

image

One thought on “Friendship Card

Leave a Reply

